Covergirl’s LashBlast Fusion Review


I’ve been trying out Covergirl’s LashBlast Fusion in my latest bzzagent mission. I have long, fine lashes. Typically I purchase high end mascara a so I was excited to see how Cover Girl LashBlast Fusion would compare. Pros: It works well, adds length and volume and darkens your eyelashes. Cons: Get’s clumpy if you don’t wait for it to dry between coats, the wand gets a lot of product on the end, it’s hard to apply to lower lashed and there is some fallout by day’s end. 

Verdict: I’ll stick with my usual mascara

#GotItFree #ABlastForEveryLash

Leave a Reply

